Reviews

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 310 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good6%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Elk Grove, CA to Sacramento, CA

5.0 rating
1 month ago

Nice guys, on time, efficient, and professional! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

Mitchell M.

Carmichael, CA to Elk Grove, CA

5.0 rating
1 month ago

Very efficient. Did not waste time. They were fast, didn’t bang things around and great guys.

T. Surgay

Carmichael, CA to Folsom, CA

5.0 rating
1 month ago

They were fast and efficient, and at the same time careful with the furniture and the walls. Certainly recommended!

Amaro Stoffer

Olivehurst, CA to Sacramento, CA

5.0 rating
1 month ago

We have moved many times in our lives but no moving company was as efficient, responsive and reliable as Fair Price Movers. The movers were unbelievable fast, left everything super clean and were very friendly. The price is more than fair. There is nothing I can think of what they could have done better. Job well very done!

Sean

Olivehurst, CA to Rocklin, CA

3.0 rating
1 month ago

Very very friendly and really quick to move. Carried my stuff in and out safely. Will definitely recommend this to all my friends who will be moving.

S.j

Sacramento, CA to Rocklin, CA

5.0 rating
1 month ago

Showed up on time, got right to work and had us moved in in no time for a great price. Would HIGHLY recommend.

J.D

San Ramon, CA to Carmichael, CA

5.0 rating
1 month ago

Move went very smooth and trouble-free. They even did packing for me and highly recommended that I supply my own boxes, as it’s cheaper.

Stephanie

Sacramento, CA to San Francisco, CA

5.0 rating
1 month ago

I have to say, they completely took the stress out of a potentially stressful experience. I highly recommend them.

Laurie Woods

West Sacramento, CA to San Francisco, CA

4.0 rating
1 month ago

These guys did a great job, and were professional and efficient and thoughtful. Set-up and customer service was also easy. I highly recommend them.

Christopher E

Sacramento, CA to San Francisco, CA

5.0 rating
1 month ago

Great! Movers were on time, quick, and friendly.

Jeannette Townsend