Reviews

Show All Reviews

We couldn't be more pleased with Professional Sacramento Movers. Our furniture was delivered this past weekend. Mover provided prompt, efficient, and courteous service.

James Foyon 01/10/2018 from Sacramento, CA to Roseville, CA. Source: Site

They were professional in every way. It was very helpful to be able to track the truck and know the exact arrival time. We will certainly use them again.

Geoffreyon 03/11/2018 from West Sacramento, CA to Roseville, CA. Source: Site

Ryan and his team did an excellent job helping my husband and I move on short notice. Booking was fast and easy, they arrived prepared, professional and organized.

Lorena M.on 27/09/2018 from Roseville, CA to Placerville, CA. Source: Site

These guys are awesome. Highly recommend them! They were prompt to respond to my inquiry, responsive throughout the entire process, and very friendly and professional during the entire move.

April Maxonon 17/09/2018 from Roseville, CA to Healdsburg, CA. Source: Site

These guys were awesome--friendly, quick and careful with all my stuff.

Edwin Crosson 30/09/2018 from Sacramento, CA to Roseville, CA. Source: Site

Another job well done. Great crew! I've used Mover for several jobs now and they've never disappointed. They're quick, friendly, on time. Highly recommend.

Syed M.on 12/09/2018 from Sacramento, CA to Roseville, CA. Source: Site

From beginning to finish, working with these men have been so straightforward. The moving team was incredible. Punctually and so quickly! I'd planned on transferring smaller things, but they had been so fast & treated. The manager, the motorist, is an engineer and also a genius. He took aside furniture and wrapped it up with precision and speed. All three were really great to work together - quick & secure. 100% will use them.

Adina M.on 06/09/2018 from Sacramento, CA to Roseville, CA. Source: Site

Professional Sacramento Movers was extremely communicative throughout the day to advise me on arrival time. I put in a last minute order so I appreciated the quick reply and delivery. Would definitely use them again!

Issac Layon 19/10/2018 from Sacramento, CA to Roseville, CA. Source: Site

Same as most of the other reviews. Called around 11 and I was able to meet Jeff in the city around 2pm with enough boxes to move my 1 bedroom apartment along with some extras throw in. Highly recommended.

Joan H.on 01/10/2018 from Sacramento, CA to Roseville, CA. Source: Site

These guys were awesome! Easy to communicate with, when moving day came they showed up ready to work! Fast, efficient and friendly. No surprises, came in just as they bid. Would highly recommend them again!!

Elidor Johnsonon 19/11/2018 from Roseville, CA to Lincoln, CA. Source: Site


Share your moving expirince with us!