Reviews

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 310 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good6%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

West Sacramento, CA to San Francisco, CA

5.0 rating
15 months ago

They were careful, responsive to my emails and very polite. I definitely recommend them and would use them again.

Berry

San Francisco, CA to San Francisco, CA

5.0 rating
15 months ago

These three young men arrived at our home on time, were consistently courteous, and did a superb job to complete the moving in a brief moment. We were happy to tip them liberally and would be using them again for sure!!

Farry

Sacramento, CA to Davis, CA

5.0 rating
15 months ago

The movers (William, Melvin, and Kenneth) showed up on time, were friendly/professional, and finished within estimate. To date, this has been the best experience I’ve had moving. I highly recommend Professional Sacramento Movers.

Rodriguez Danielle

Sacramento, CA to Davis, CA

3.0 rating
15 months ago

Unfortunately a couple things sustained minor damaged (corner of a sofa and hole punctured in drywall) but the owner resolved the situation with us quickly and fairly.

Gonzalez

San Francisco, CA to San Francisco, CA

5.0 rating
15 months ago

We had a difficult driveway situation and these guys were patient and figured out a way to get the truck to our house. They disassembled and reassembled our bed and also moved our upright piano. Thanks guys!

Andrew

Lodi, CA to Elk Grove, CA

5.0 rating
15 months ago

These guys were exactly on time, professional, neat, and so efficient

Frank Remick

West Sacramento, CA to Elk Grove, CA

5.0 rating
15 months ago

What a good moving company! I used these guys to put my stuff into storage over the summer. They turned up punctually, and moved everything with no damage. Their commutation was excellent throughout the whole process, highly recommended

Santiago

Lodi, CA to Elk Grove, CA

5.0 rating
15 months ago

Outstanding service: fast, transparent, and friendly. Totally worth the price. We transferred from Lodi, CA to Elk Grove, CA and they made it much easier to do. As packed beforehand, but they assisted us with a few last min things.

Steven

Sacramento, CA to Elk Grove, CA

5.0 rating
15 months ago

I would definitely use them again if we had to move house. Very professional team and helped make our move day so much less stressful.

W Keller

Sacramento, CA to Elk Grove, CA

5.0 rating
15 months ago

I’ve hired these guys twice now and was so impressed both times with the hard work and professionalism of everyone I worked with from planning to moving day. I am grateful to Eddie especially who handles everything so well. Thank you.

Kerry Holloway