Professional Sacramento Movers

Reviews

Professional Sacramento Movers

Average Rating Professional Sacramento Movers

Rated 4.9 stars, based on 593 review(s)

5
4
3
2
1
Professional Sacramento Movers

Latest Reviews

5Professional Sacramento Movers reviews star

on 02-05-2019

Sacramento, CA to Fair Oaks, CA

Thanks guys, will definitely recommend you to anybody looking to move in the Sacramento, CA.

Professional Sacramento Movers
5Professional Sacramento Movers reviews star

on 01-31-2019

Sacramento, CA to Sacramento, CA

This is the 3rd time I have used Professional Sacramento Movers, and they are the best! My movers were awesome- professional and super fast! Nothing but smiles from me- I hope to stay put for a while, but when it comes time to pack up again, Professional Sacramento Movers will be getting another call from me! THANK YOU!

Professional Sacramento Movers
5Professional Sacramento Movers reviews star

on 01-15-2019

Sacramento, CA to Auburn, CA

I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to move. Moving is such a stressful experience, but they made it a much less painful experience!

Professional Sacramento Movers
5Professional Sacramento Movers reviews star

on 02-20-2019

Sacramento, CA to Lincoln, CA

If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would!

Professional Sacramento Movers
5Professional Sacramento Movers reviews star

on 01-20-2019

Roseville, CA to Sacramento, CA

These guys were fantastic with my move from the Roseville, CA to Sacramento, CA. On time, courteous, and efficient. I couldn't recommend them more highly.

Professional Sacramento Movers
5Professional Sacramento Movers reviews star

on 01-07-2019

Sacramento, CA to Sacramento, CA

If I ever have to use movers again, I will definitely hire them!

Professional Sacramento Movers
5Professional Sacramento Movers reviews star

on 01-04-2019

Sacramento, CA to Sacramento, CA

However, the local moving agency did a great job, and so far I have not found any broken items or furniture. They also took everything apart carefully and put everything back together properly and in perfect condition.

Professional Sacramento Movers
5Professional Sacramento Movers reviews star

on 02-13-2019

Sacramento, CA to Carmichael, CA

I absolutely loved these guys- hard working, fast, very professional and just amazing!!!! Highly recommended for your move! Thanks guys!

Professional Sacramento Movers
5Professional Sacramento Movers reviews star

on 01-16-2019

Rancho Cordova, CA to Sacramento, CA

So second time around Mac and Jason were just as delightful as the first. I miscounted my cash (hectic morning) and Warren couldn't have been more gracious about it. As everyone else experienced Mac was super responsive, incredibly friendly and fast and efficient. I met him and Jason on the fly and Warren loaded my car quickly and without complaint. I could not be more pleased with the boxes and the experience. Definitely use them!

Professional Sacramento Movers
5Professional Sacramento Movers reviews star

on 01-16-2019

Sacramento, CA to West Sacramento, CA

These guys rocked - again! Very responsive, friendly, organized - from beginning to end.

Professional Sacramento Movers
Professional Sacramento Movers